Okay. I've seen alot of people saying 'yolo' after they have done something. But they always
ALWAYS say it when they are gonna to something really stupid. I mean,bitch,you wanna do something stupid because you'll only live once,but you wanna die early after doing that stupid thing? I mean,think for a moment. I rather live long and do lots of stuff rather than doing something stupid and screaming out "YOLO!" .
I don't even know why I even wright this stuff...trololo
No comments:
Post a Comment